(513) 401-9747
Shop Now
$0.00
Checkout |(513) 401-9747

Block of the Month | April

Block of the Month

APRIL

Pick up schedule

  1. Tuesday, April 9-Saturday, April 13 *Pick up first block during this week.
  2. Tuesday, May 14-Saturday May 18
  3. Tuesday, June 11-Saturday, June 15
  4. Tuesday, July 9-Saturday, July 13
  5. Tuesday, August 6-Saturday, August 10
  6. Tuesday, September 10-Saturday, September 14
  7. Tuesday, October 15-Saturday, October 19
  8. Tuesday, November 12-Saturday November 16
  9. Tuesday, December 10- Saturday, December 14
  10. Tuesday, January 14-Saturday, January 18
  11. Tuesday, February 11-Saturday, February 15
  12. Tuesday, March 10-Saturday, March 14

Rules

Due at sign-up: $30 

You receive a FREE block each month during the designated pick up dates when you bring your completed block from the previous month into the shop.

*If you do not complete the steps above, there will be a $5 re-entry fee. 

Finishing kits for your quilt will be available closer to the end of the club.

Follow us on any of the social media sights below and share your finished blocks with us!