(513) 401-9747
Shop Now
$0.00
Checkout |(513) 401-9747

Block of the Month

Theme #1: Brighten Up

Theme #2: Warm & Cozy

Theme #3: 30’s Fun

Block of the Month Club

April Sign-up Period: Now- Saturday, April 6th

Rules:

Due at sign-up: $30 

You receive a FREE block each month during the designated pick up dates when you bring your completed block from the previous month into the shop.

*If you do not complete the steps above, there will be a $5 re-entry fee. 

April BOM Pick-Up Schedule:

Tuesday, April 9-Saturday, April 13 *Pick up first block during this week.

Tuesday, May 14-Saturday May 18

Tuesday, June 11-Saturday, June 15

Tuesday, July 9-Saturday, July 13

Tuesday, August 6-Saturday, August 10

Tuesday, September 10-Saturday, September 14

Tuesday, October 15-Saturday, October 19

Tuesday, November 12-Saturday November 16

Tuesday, December 10- Saturday, December 14

Tuesday, January 14-Saturday, January 18

Tuesday, February 11-Saturday, February 15

Tuesday, March 10-Saturday, March 14

Finishing kits for your quilt will be available closer to the end of the club. More details to follow.